top of page
cache_59759837.jpg

Exhibition MBS PASSAU

Below is a report from the MBS Passau exhibition on April 22nd and 23rd in Neuhaus am Inn

Hello model builders!

The Modellbaufreunde Ried were represented by ten members of the association at the above-mentioned weekend at the MBS Passau exhibition in Neuhaus. As always, the exhibition was very well organised.

I had the impression that more clubs took part in the exhibition this year. Die Modellbaufreunde from Modellbaumanufaktur Linz Land were present, as were friends from the airwing models. It's a pity that our friends from various deutschen model building friends and associations have not yet discovered this exhibition for themselves.

By and large, one can say that everything is in "Austrian hands" - with the exception, of course, of the organizing club and a few lone fighters in terms of model building.

The hall was well filled and should a few more people join them in the next few years, space will be tight and our friends will have to look for another location. I hope that here, too, the future will be looked at and planned a little.

As always, the large environment of all sectors in plastic and cardboard model making was represented and you could marvel at the very high-quality models. A dealer rounded off this exhibition. Through various private sales you could also buy one or the other bargain. 

We wish the friends of the MBS Passau a further increase in exhibitors and good planning in 2018, as in April 2018 there were already many clubs  Your exhibition dates have fixed or announced.

 

your chairman

Gottfried Schachinger

tour
bottom of page

Ausstellung MBS PASSAU

Nachstehend ein Bericht von der Ausstellung des MBS Passau am 22. + 23. April in Neuhaus am Inn

Hallo Modellbaufreunde!

Mit zehn Vereinsmitgliedern waren die Modellbaufreunde Ried an oben genannten Wochenende auf der Ausstellung des MBS Passau in Neuhaus vertreten. WIe immer war die Ausstellung sehr gut organisiert.

Ich hatte den Eindruck das in diesem Jahr auch mehr Vereine an der Ausstellung teilgenommen hatten. Aus waren die Modellbaufreunde der Modellbaumanufaktur Linz Land anwesend ebenso wie die Freunde von den airwing-models. Schade das unsere Freunde von diversen deutschen Modellbaufreunden und Vereinen diese Ausstellung für sich noch nicht entdeckt haben.

Man kann sagen im Großen und Ganzen alles in "österreichischer Hand" - ausgenommen natürlich der veranstaltende Verein und ein paaar Einzelkämpfer in Sachen Modellbau.

Die Halle war ordentlich gefüllt und sollten sich noch ein paar Leute mehr in den nächsten Jahren dazugesellen dann wird das Platzangebot knapp werden und unsere Freund müssen sich um eine andere Lokalität umsehen. Ich hoffe, dass auch hier schon ein wenig in die Zukunft gesehen und geplant wird.

Es war wie immer das große Umfeld aller Sparten im Plastik- und Kartonmodellbau vertreten und man konnte doch qualitativ sehr hochwertige Modelle bestaunen. Ein Händler rundete diese Ausstellung ab. Durch diverse Privatverkäufe konnte man auch das eine oder andere Schnäppchen erstehen. 

Wir wünschen den Freunden des MBS Passau einen weiteren Anstieg der Aussteller und auch ein gutes Händchen für die Planung im Jahre 2018, da im Monat April 2018 schon sehr viele Vereine  Ihre Ausstellungstermine fixiert bzw. angekündigt haben.

 

Euer Obmann

Gottfried Schachinger

Rundgang

© 2020 / Modellbaufreunde Ried im Innkreis